• Schoenbaum Library

    The Schoenbaum Library fosters the development of the research, critical thinking, and information literacy skills necessary for students to excel as productive, enlightened, and involved citizens.

    Library Services

    Winter Hours

    Monday, December 18 to Thursday, December 21 — 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
    Friday, December 22 to Monday, December 25 CLOSED
    Tuesday, December 26 to Friday, December 29 — 8:30 am to 12:30 pm
    Saturday, December 30 to Monday, January 1 CLOSED
    Tuesday, January 2 to Friday, January 12 (M-F 8:30 am to 5:00 pm, Sa-Su CLOSED)
    Sunday, 14 January – Begin Spring Hours

    Hours

    Semester Hours

    Sunday — 1-10
    Monday through Thursday — 8-10
    Friday — 8-5
    Saturday — 12-5

    Classroom Calendar

    The Schoenbaum Library Classroom may be scheduled by contacting: John Adkins, Director, Library Services at 304-357-4779 or by emailing librarian@ucwv.edu.

    Library instruction uses take precedence over all other uses. There is a charge for use by outside (non-UC) groups. Click here for availability.

    Help

    For library assistance, please call the circulation desk at 304-357-4780 or by email at librarian@ucwv.edu.