University of Charleston
  1. Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

  2. Senior Application Coordinator

  3. Assistant Professor – ADN Charleston

    Nursing Faculty Photo
  4. Associate Professor and DEL Program Director

  5. Director of the Annual Fund

  6. Assistant Professor/Principal Faculty

    Angela Elkins
  7. Assistant Professor – ADN Charleston

    Anitra Ellis
  8. Assistant Professor

  9. Biology Program Director
    Associate Professor of Biology

    Aida Jimenez Esquilin
  10. Medical Director

  11. Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical and Administrative Sciences

  12. Associate Professor and Program Director, Management

    Melissa Farrish
  13. Director of the Academic Success Center

  14. Associate Professor and Program Director, Management

    Rick Ferris
  15. Instructor of Political Science

    Kara Fisher
  16. Digital Media Design Program Director

    Terry Floyd
  17. Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

  18. Assistant Professor

  19. Assistant Professor

    Alice Gahbauer
  20. Library Assistant

  21. Director of Pharmacy Enrollment & Admissions

    Stacie Geise
  22. Assistant Professor