• Dean's List

    Spring 2018

    Our congratulations to these outstanding students who have been named to our Dean’s List. These students have earned a semester Grade Point Average of 3.75-3.99 for a full-time schedule of courses, consisting of 12 or more credits is eligible for the Dean’s List. ) These twelve credits may not include more than 3 credits that are Pass/Fail.)

    Casey Adkins

    Marc Albert

    Craig Allen

    Christopher Bagwell

    Sarah Balderson

    Megan Bare

    Mya Beron

    Conner Brandland

    Ian Burdette

    David Cecchi

    Keith Charette

    Emily Chattin

    Travis Clark

    Isiah Collie

    Shelby Combs

    Heather Connery

    Gerardo Contreras

    Eoin Cunniffee

    Chrisanna Dailey

    Bridget Dillon

    Charurura Tamupi Dimairo

    Makayla Dix

    Caleb Duncan

    Harley Eller

    Siti Sarah Feizal Nor

    Tristan Fields

    Ryan Gamber

    Brooke Garey

    Kristine Gegeshidze

    Erica Gibson

    Brandon Godinich

    Courtney Goodwin

    Taylor Green

    Salam Haffar

    Rachael Harper

    Sarah Harrah

    Kaylyn Harris

    Peyton Harris

    Jessamy Hartman

    Marcus Holan

    Brooke Holstine

    Ian Honaker

    Sydney Hughes

    David Hunt

    Adam Jafine

    Janeica Jagdath

    Angelia Jones

    Johnathan Kinder

    Kimberly Komar

    Heather Lambert

    Caitlyn Lang

    Gregory Lester

    Robert Lipe

    William Lucas

    Kendal Marshall

    Joshua McClung

    Jacob McMahan

    Jenna Meade

    Timothy Meli

    Marcus Mendolia

    Ashley Monola

    Jacob Mosteller

    Megan Mourier

    Kindia N’dah

    Desmond Nartey

    Alexis Naylor

    Zachary Orn

    Christopher Parekatt

    Jaycob Phillips

    Andrew Pikna

    Karli Pinkerton

    Alec Porterfield

    Katie Preece

    Cady Pugh

    Nicole Purcell

    Justin Rains

    Samuel Reindl

    Abram Rhodes

    Brianna Rock

    Baylee Rose

    Mathew Rosolen

    Zachary Scott

    David Scragg

    Sydney Seagraves

    Carrissa Sellards

    Anusha Sheikh

    Darcus Shorten

    Leeanna Singleton

    Kayla Skeen

    Kaleb Stowe

    Tanya Tackett

    Julie Thompson

    Luther Toney

    Duy Tran

    Dana Vo

    Katie Walker

    Ermon Ward

    Tika Webb

    Seneca Whyte

    William Wnek

    Natalie Wright

    The Dean’s and the Provost’s Lists are calculated within one month after the end of each 16-week semester. The Dean’s and Provost Lists are not calculated for the summer term. A student who is ineligible for inclusion at the time the lists are calculated will not be given Dean’s or Provost’s List status retroactively. For example, a student who completes an Incomplete, i.e., “I” grade, after the list is calculated and raises his or her GPA to 3.75-3.99 will NOT receive Dean’s List status. Omissions or errors in calculation on the part of the University of Charleston, however, will be corrected when detected.