

18th Annual HONORS & AUXIONAL ANNUAL AUXIONAL AUXIONAL ANNUAL AUXIONAL AUXIONAL ANNUAL AUXIONAL A

Friday, April 12, 2024 | 6 pm

Geary Auditorium, Riggleman Hall

— CEREMONY PROGRAM —

Welcome & OccasionDr. Jude Ziolkowski, Executive Director of Professional Affairs Greetings & Recognition of Special GuestsDr. Kristy Lucas, Dean of the School of Pharmacy

Honors & Awards	Presented By
Academic Excellence Awards Class of 2025	Dr. Julie Testman
Class of 2026 Class of 2027	
Rita Carrico Memorial Scholarship	Dr. Rebecca Linger
Maggie King Memorial Scholarship	Dr. Lindsay Acree
Brayden Eli Award	Dr. Eric Dierkes
Dr. Nneoma Imo Memorial Scholarship	Dr. Gannett Monk
Dr. Zachary Long Memorial Scholarship	Dr. Kristy Lucas
Walgreens Diversity and Inclusion Excellence Scholarship	Dr. Robert Duncan, Walgreens
Walgreens Bilingual Scholarship	Dr. Robert Duncan, Walgreens
Outstanding Leadership Award	Dr. Michaela Davis
Professionalism and Ethics Award	Dr. Jude Ziolkowski
Innovation and Technology Award	Dr. Bradley Troyer
Green Pharmacy Award	Dr. Alice Gahbauer
Faculty Members of the Year Class of 2024. Class of 2025 Class of 2026. Class of 2026. Class of 2027	
Golden Apple	Dr. Faruk Khan, All Class Presidents
Staff Member of the Year	Dr. Faruk Khan
Professional Organization of the Year	Mr. Jordan Quattrucci
Pharmacy Competitions	Dr. Eric Dierkes
De comitte e a Charles e Commission d'anne e d'Alexie est	

Recognition of Professional Organizations and Class Advisors

A special thank you to the advisors of all of the professional organizations and classes

Dr. Kristy Lucas, Dean of the School of Pharmacy Dr. Lindsey Acree, Executive Director of Experiential Education Ms. Jane Condee, Director of Experiential Education Ms. Stephanie Spears, Experiential Education & Outreach Coordinator Dr. Mohammed Rashrash, Class of 2025 Advisor Mr. Jordan Quattrucci, Director of Student Affairs

-RITES OF PASSAGE -----

Alondra Alfonzo Danielle Anthony Alejandra Baez Gonzalez Matthew Ballard Baylee Beaver Bryn Calhoun Paola Colon Cruz Vanessa Colon Lozado Diana Darwish Everett Eller Haley Flick Neisha Garcia Matos Laura Gonzalez Grace Honaker Vien Kieu Courtney Kinkead Benson Kuira Jenna Meade Joseph Ojimadu Gabriela Perez Febles Lizvette Perez

Carolina Ramos Lopez Natalia Rodriguez Mercado Adriana Rodriguez Rivas Victor Rojas Israamoha Shehata Autumn Smith Meghan Smith Genesis Solivan Plaud Khanh Phuong Truong Brooke Wagner Baleigh Winnell

— CLOSING REMARKS —

Mr. Jordan Quattrucci, Director of Student Affairs

—FALL 2023 DEAN'S LIST—

	Class of 2025	
Matthew Ballard*	Grace Honaker*	Autumn Smith*
Paola Colon Cruz	Victor Rojas*	Meghan Smith
	Class of 2026	
Logan Bossert	Allison Given	Megan Lowry*
Courtney Brewer*	Johnathan Kinder	Meghna Reddy

Class of 2027

Alanys Torres Muniz

* 4.0 Fall Semester 2023 GPA

The School of Pharmacy faculty, staff, administrators, and students would like to thank the following persons, organizations, and companies for their contributions and support:

Dr. Kortney Browning (Class of 2016) Dr. Matt Carrico (Class of 2010) Dr. Nneoma Imo Family Dr. Zachary Long Family Walgreens Dr. Lindsay Acree Class of 2013 Ms. Erica Paxton Mr. Jordan Quattrucci University Audio Visual Services University Communications University Facility Services