

#### 17th Annual HONORS & AUXIONAL ANNUAL AUXIONAL AUXIONAL ANNUAL AUXIONAL AUXIONA

# Friday, March 31, 2023 | 6 pm

Geary Auditorium, Riggleman Hall

### — CEREMONY PROGRAM —

Welcome & Occasion ......Dr. Karrie Murphy, Executive Director of Professional Affairs Greetings & Recognition of Special Guests .....Dr. Kristy Lucas, Dean of the School of Pharmacy

Honors & Awards	Presented By
Academic Excellence Awards Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026	Dr. Julie Testman
Rita Carrico Memorial Scholarship	Dr. Rebecca Linger
Maggie King Memorial Scholarship	Dr. Lindsay Acree
Brayden Eli Award	Dr. Eric Dierkes
Pioneering Spirit Award	Dr. Jessica Robinson
Dr. Nneoma Imo Memorial Scholarship	Dr. Gannett Monk
Dr. Zachary Long Memorial Scholarship	Dr. Kristy Lucas
Walgreens Diversity and Inclusion Excellence Scholarship	Walgreens Representative
Outstanding Leadership Award	Dr. Aladin Siddig
Faculty Members of the Year Class of 2023 Class of 2024 Class of 2025 Class of 2026	P3 Representative P2 Representative
Golden Apple	All Class Representatives
Staff Member of the Year	Dr. Lindsay Acree
Professional Organization of the Year	Mr. Jordan Quattrucci
Pharmacy Competitions	Dr. Eric Dierkes

Recognition of Professional Organizations and Class Advisors

A special thank you to the advisors of all of the professional organizations and classes

### 

Dr. Kristy Lucas, Dean of the School of Pharmacy Ms. Jane Condee, Interim Director of Experiential Learning Mr. Ryan Jenkins, Experiential Education Coordinator Dr. Jessica Robinson, Class of 2024 Advisor Mr. Jordan Quattrucci, Director of Student Affairs

## -RITES OF PASSAGE -----

Jessica Adams-Duffield Valentine Ajulufoh Aminah Anderson Johnna Ball Shapel Bibbs Sindy Canales Aaron Dorch AlexiAnn Drouin Nimrah Durrani Everett Eller John Fechter Asjad Gariballa Tabitha Goff Stephanie Gonzalez Olivo Jacob Karr Caitlyn Keatley Hanna Leach Madison Loyer Isabelle Manewa Sitouok Jonathan Mendez My'Kimbri Middleton Amanda Murphy Etienne Nguidjo Minh-Hanh Nguyen Olukemi Omotola Ame Patel Botao Peng Natan Perez Sola Ariadna Rigol Prat Yairisis Rivera Serrano Jonathan Robles Diaz Ghina Sabag Rienna Schriner Vanessa Semke Israamoha Shehata Lynn Vu Zachary Wagaman Harrison Yoo

— CLOSING REMARKS —

Mr. Jordan Quattrucci, Director of Student Affairs

### —FALL 2022 DEAN'S LIST—

#### Class of 2024

Jessica Adams-Duffield Valentine Ajulufoh Sindy Canales AlexiAnn Drouin Madison Loyer Isabelle Manewa Sitouok Minh-Hanh Nguyen Botao Peng\* Jonathan Robles Diaz Harrison Yoo

#### Class of 2025

Matthew Ballard Grace Honaker Vien Kieu Victor Rojas\*

#### Class of 2026

Courtney Brewer\* Alison Given Johnathan Kinder\* Megan Lowry\* Lindsey McCoy Eunseo Oh Christopher Perez Hernandez Meghna Reddy

\* 4.0 Fall Semester 2022 GPA

The School of Pharmacy faculty, staff, administrators, and students would like to thank the following persons, organizations, and companies for their contributions and support:

Dr. Kortney Browning (Class of 2016) Dr. Matt Carrico (Class of 2010) Dr. Nneoma Imo Family Dr. Zachary Long Family Walgreens Dr. Lindsay Acree Class of 2013 Ms. Erica Paxton Mr. Jordan Quattrucci University Audio Visual Services University Communications University Facility Services