short banner

Fall 2013 & Spring 2014 Dean’s List

The Class of 2015 students who achieved the Dean’s list (grade point average 3.5 or better) for the fall 2013 and spring 2014 semesters are:  Adam Brumfield,  Xuan Do, Melanie Hackney, Joshua Hapney, Hannah Hutchinson,  Temeka Lewis, Uchechukwu Maduako,  Sarah Nickerson, Marianne Ocampo,  Anh Pham, Samie Sabet-Sarvestani, and Alexandra Tate.   

Students from the Class of 2016 include: Jennifer Byerly, George Copenhaver, Aaron Dailey, Julia Henson, Cayci Justice, Nicholas Miller, Radhika Patel, Eric Steverson, and David Wong. 

Members from the Class of 2017 who earned inclusion on the list are: Ciera Bias, Jamie Huff, Anojinie Karunathilake, Tresa Nelms, Jigna Patel and Andrew Reed.

(Students whose names are in bold print earned a 4.0 grade point average both semesters.)